후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
8.3
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    Kelly
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 10일

    Great place to stay as a solo traveler on the cheap, for making friends and staying comfy!

    The place had a couple of quirks I wasn't expecting (no soap, kitchen had specific hours), but all the important stuff was good!
    The staff were all amazing - so friendly and kind! They really went out of their way to make sure I had a pleasant stay. It's also a great place to go as a solo traveler. There were some people just passing through, but most were long-time residents of the property and were happy to give recommendations, help out with cooking, or hang out for a couple drinks on the terrace. Wifi was also excellent! I would definitely recommend this place!
    Saskia
    cr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 7일
    The room where I stayed had no windows and was dark so I couldn't really feel comfortable. You couldn't control the A/C yourself because they removed the remote from the room when they put it on at night and it was way too cold.
    The hostel was clean. The beds were comfortable. The neighbourhood seemed to be safe.
    P
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 1일
    Staff were delightfully helpful. Place was clean and quiet
    Traveller Experience
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 18일
    The people who volunteer there are not welcoming. The Russian girl working there, very loud on her phone and not very nice. The other workers were nice. No soap or hand towel in the washroom/bathroom. Kitchen not clean
    The outside part with the tables
    Lixin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 17일

    Helpful Staff, Affordable Price

    The hostel is in downtown but located in a cul-de-sac.
    Staff at this hostel is really helpful. They gives very detailed information on transportation. The facility is generally clean. And the WiFi is good.
    Chad
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일

    Fantastic hostel in a great location. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    ThomasH65
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 24일
    Nothing in particular
    Well-managed and secure place with a biometric system for opening the front door. Good value for money
    Rita
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 10일
    Breakfast is very simple, but ok
    Helpful staff (not everyone speaking English though) Comfy beds Use of kitchen Nice common areas to hang out
    Anna
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 8일

    Good value for money

    Only cold water in the showers, a bit 'off' (quite some walking or Uber/taxi required) but therefore quiet :-)
    Super comfy beds, good aircon (from 9pm to 9am), spacious room, nice areas to hang around and the most friendly staff!
    Yusan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 28일
    Friendly staff and atmosphere. Huge, luxurious bathroom (shared but really clean), was not expecting that! AC is on from like 8 pm to 9 am, but didn't need it other than that anyways. Great place.
    GURSEL
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gaspard
    pe

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 23일
    Great bathrooms Great common living spaces WiFi is excellent
    Denae
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    lynn
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 3월 13일

    Miserable!!!

    Location---Taxi driver couldn't find it. I paid $30, got out, got directions from a pharmacy and walked for 45 minutes at 10:30 at night to find the place at the bottom of a dead end street. A polluted canal in front of the building stunk like a sewer. Building located between high-rises a long way from the beach. Single room---was like a jail cell with 2 sets of bunk beds and no reading table or light. Shared bathroom had no amenities like soap or shampoo. Breakfast---located on a table the size of a man-hole cover was a pancake and a banana. Price---much too expensive. I moved to a hotel room with bath, closer to the beach for one third less money!!!
    Nothing!!
    Blathnaid
    co

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dorota
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Viktoria
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Flemming
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 2월 28일

    Clean place, but very fare from everything.

    I asked for direction to the mall and the showed me the wrong way. I asked for direction a supermarked the next day, and they send me the wrong way. This place is fare away from anything you want to see, so there will be a lot of transportation. They called an "uber" for med when I left, but they gave me a wrong price for it. I was moved to another dorm after two days, because someone more important arrived?? The new dorm was next to the common room, and it was very noisy so I lost two good nights because of noise. I will not go here again. They are very nice, but it's to fare away from everything, and it's not cheap. Remember that the ad tax, so it's not a cheap place.
    The staff is nice, and the have a common room where you can meet other travelers. It's a very clean place and that is of course very nice. But not so much to say about it.
    WENLING
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 23일

    No hot shower. one of staff is not really very kind!… The breakfast never changed and is too simple.
    It is located in a very safe place, where is close to the bus station named"New York Plaza" . The wifi is fast. most staff are friendly and helpful! Overall, the facility is good and everything is clean. 总体来说还是挺好的
    Kay
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 20일
    Spontaneous checkin at night was possible.
이용 후기 로딩중